Contacts

CEO
Madhavan Malolan

+91 88970 41840
madhavan@socionity.com

Contact
Growth associate
Injila Farooq

+91 98185 94302
i-injila@socionity.com

Contact
Tech support
vineeth kumar

+91 99664 42751
sambavineeth@gmail.com

Contact
CreatorOS
Sriharsha Karamchati

+91 90104 19999
harsha@socionity.com

Contact
EVENT CONTACT
Madhavan Malolan

madhavan.malolan@creatoros.co

Contact
Sales
Divyanshu Gupta

+91 99773 13509
divyanshu.gupta@socionity.com

Contact
Sales lead
Harsh Shah

+91 96197 59034
harsh.shah@socionity.com

Contact
Co-founder
Subhash Karri

+1 650-690-4306
subhash@socionity.com

Contact
C.E.O and Founder
Rajath Goud

+91 88852 00039
hirjth@gmail.com

Contact